Home  |  News  |  Tour  |  Charts  |  Board  |  Archive  |  Shop  |  Links  |  FAQ  |  Contact  

 Search Hercules News

Elton John and band performed in Pompeji on July 12, 2016
Wednesday, July 13 2016

Following is the complete set list of the Pompeji show on July 12, 2016.

  1. The Bitch Is Back
  2. Benny And The Jets
  3. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  4. Looking Up
  5. A Good Heart
  6. Philadelphia Freedom
  7. Rocket Man
  8. Tiny Dancer
  9. Daniel
  10. Levon
  11. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  12. Burn Down the Mission
  13. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  14. Your Song
  15. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  16. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  17. All The Young Girls Love Alice
  18. I'm Still Standing
  19. Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock And Roll)
  20. Saturday Nights Alright for Fighting

  21. Candle In The Wind
  22. Crocodile Rock

Back to Headlines

© 1997-2017 by HERCULES International. Hercules is not affiliated with Elton John`s management or the Elton John Aids Foundation.  
Please note that this site has been discontinued on March 31, 2017 and will not be updated anymore.