Home  |  News  |  Tour  |  Charts  |  Board  |  Archive  |  Shop  |  Links  |  FAQ  |  Contact  

 Search Hercules News

Elton and band performed in Eugene on March 4, 2017
Tuesday, March 7 2017

Following is the complete set list of the Eugene show on March 4, 2017.

  1. Funeral for a Friend
  2. Love Lies Bleeding
  3. Bennie and the Jets
  4. Daniel
  5. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  6. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
  7. Looking Up
  8. A Good Heart
  9. Philadelphia Freedom
  10. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time)
  11. Tiny Dancer
  12. Levon
  13. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  14. Have Mercy on the Criminal
  15. Your Song
  16. Burn Down the Mission
  17. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  18. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  19. The Bitch Is Back
  20. I'm Still Standing
  21. Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'n Roll)
  22. Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting

  23. Candle in the Wind
  24. Crocodile Rock

Back to Headlines

© 1997-2017 by HERCULES International. Hercules is not affiliated with Elton John`s management or the Elton John Aids Foundation.  
Please note that this site has been discontinued on March 31, 2017 and will not be updated anymore.