Home  |  News  |  Tour  |  Charts  |  Board  |  Archive  |  Shop  |  Links  |  FAQ  |  Contact  

 Search Hercules News

Elton John and band performed in Paris on February 7, 2016
Monday, February 8 2016

Following is the complete set list of the Paris show on February 7, 2016.

  1. Funeral for a Friend
  2. Love Lies Bleeding
  3. Bennie and the Jets
  4. Levon
  5. Looking Up
  6. A Good Heart
  7. Daniel
  8. Tiny Dancer
  9. Philadelphia Freedom
  10. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  11. Rocket Man
  12. Wonderful Crazy Night
  13. Blue Wonderful
  14. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
  15. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  16. Burn Down the Mission
  17. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
  18. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  19. The Bitch Is Back
  20. I'm Still Standing
  21. Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'n Roll)
  22. Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting

  23. Your Song
  24. Guilty Pleasure
Photos from Olivier Flous can be found here.

Back to Headlines

© 1997-2017 by HERCULES International. Hercules is not affiliated with Elton John`s management or the Elton John Aids Foundation.  
Please note that this site has been discontinued on March 31, 2017 and will not be updated anymore.